New Keiji Haino Documentary: Trailer Released

The trailer for the new Keiji Haino documentary has been released and is on youtube. Honestly I had no idea that such a documentary was in the works, so this is a pleasing development for me (owner of at least a couple dozen Haino & related CDs and LPs). If I knew how to embed the video here I would do so. As to when an English translated version of the documentary will be released I haven’t the foggiest idea when (if ever) that will happen.

Well now I just figured out how to embed video so here it is…

Update: Per the The Unofficial Keiji Haino Website this is to be released in theaters in Japan on July 7.

Leave a Reply

