Horrible News

I have some sad sad news to share about Joel, the mastermind behind this label: he had a massive stroke on Monday, June 18th and he’s been in a coma since then. There is no good way to sugar coat the terrible reality: Joel is going to be taken off life support tomorrow morning. My name is Chris and I have known Joel since we were five years old; I’ve been trying to help get the word out to all his other friends and the bands he’s been working with. We are going to still try and get these records out that have shown up at his place. If you need to get in contact with me, my email address is varitech18@yahoo.com

-Chris

Leave a Reply

